Dunkaroo Dip

I’ve talked about Dunkaroo Dip a couple of times on the blog now (here and here) and figured it’s about time I share the amazingness that is this recipe. Best part? Only 3 ingredients. So.Stinking.Good.

Here’s your Cast of Characters:

  • Box of Funfetti Cake Mix
  • 12 oz Vanilla Yogurt
  • 16 oz Cool Whip

IMG_3494

Combine all ingredients in a bowl and mix until well combined; there should be no lumps.

IMG_3495

Chill in the refrigerator for a minimum of one hour, but could be up to a few days.

Serve as desired- the possibilities are really endless! Pretzels are surprisingly good with the dip. I’ve served with Nilla wafers as well. The first time I tried the dip it was also with sugar cookies! Animal crackers, graham crackers…you name it, it will be delicious in this dip!

IMG_3504

It’s that simple!

IMG_3505

The first time I made this recipe, I was very surprised at how much dip it yielded. There was a ton of dip! If I make it in the future, I would split the recipe in half.

Enjoy!

What is a 3 ingredient recipe that you’ve made before?

What are some other suggestions to serve with the dip?

3 thoughts on “Dunkaroo Dip

  1. I bet apples would be great with this! Or a spoon 😉
    Next time I have to bring something to a party, I may have to give this dip a try! It looks so easy to make but absolutely delicious!

  2. I’ve done this many times using fat free greek yogurt and fat free cool whip. I found honey graham crackers taste so yummy with this!

Leave a Reply

